You are here

Albert Park District

Error message

  • Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 385 of /home/prodos/public_html/
  • Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2375 of /home/prodos/public_html/

The State Electoral District of Albert Park includes ...

  • Albert Park (the suburb)
  • South Melbourne
  • Port Melbourne
  • Fishermens Bend
  • Montague
  • Middle Park
  • Emerald Hill
  • St Kilda West
  • St Kilda South
  • Elwood (part of)

A simple map from the Victorian Electoral Commission (VEC) is available HERE

There is a large degree of overlap between Albert Park - the State District - and the Municipal, Local Coucil district of City of Port Phillip. This is shown in this more detailed VEC map HERE